Previous Seasons

2016: To Kill A Mockingbird, by Harper Lee

2015: The First of July, by Elizabeth Speller

2014: The Namesake, by Jhumpa Lahiri

2013: The Tortilla Curtain, by By T.C. Boyle

2012: The Book Thief, by Marcus Zusak

2011: Wish You Well, by David Baldacci

2010: Water for Elephants, by Sara Gruen

2009/2010: March, by Geraldine Brooks

2008/2009: Sixty Poems, by Charles Simic

2007/2008: Mountains Beyond Mountains, by Tracy Kidder

2006/2007: The Kite Runner, by Khaled Hosseini

2005/2006: The North Star Conspiracy, by Miriam Grace Monfredo

2004/2005: The Grapes of Wrath, by John Steinbeck

2003/2004: CNY Reads on hiatus

2002/2003: The Works of Arthur Miller

2001/2002: A Lesson Before Dying, by Ernest J. Gaines